Posters

  1. Faculty and Professional Staff From Marywood University, The Commonwealth Medical College and The University of Scranton Collaborate to Develop an Interprofessional Education Curriculum Using Simulation. Presenting Author: John Szarek, The Commonwealth Medical College, jszarek@tcmedc.org
  2. A Required Interprofessional Clerkship for Fourth Year Medical Students at The Commonwealth Medical College. Presenting Author: Edward Foote, The Commonwealth Medical College, efoote@tcmedc.org
  3. Facilitation of Interprofessional Education Among Student Health Professionals Using Human Patient Simulation. Presenting Author: Scott Bolesta, Wilkes University, scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
  4. Physical Therapist and Physician Knowledge of Low Back Pain Management.
    Presenting Author: Michael Ross, The University of Scranton, romoross@msn.com
  5. IPE@TCMC.  Presenting Author: John Szarek,
    The Commonwealth Medical College, jszarek@tcmedc.org
  6. Building Interprofessional Education Across All Aspects of PA Education. 
    Presenting Author: Diana Easton, King's College, dianaeaston@kings.edu
  7. A Prescriber-Based Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience (IPPE) For Pharmacy Students.  Presenting Author: Kristen Billek, Wilkes University, kristen.billek@wilkes.edu
  8. Student Perceptions of an Interprofessional Experience in a Clinic Setting.  Presenting Author: Kimberly Ference, Wilkes University, kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu